Meet-up on 1/27 & save-the-date:

We will meet-up on Friday, 1/27 @ Panera from 1-3 p.m.

Save-the-date:  Friday, 2/10

Join us at the 3rd Annual Charity Appreciation Lunch –  all current members are weclome to attend. This is an opportunity to celebrate all who have contributed to our charities by Knitting/Crocheting items/ donating yarn for the cause.

We will have a catered buffet lunch (at Panera) –  we will have an assortment of soups, salad, dessert & beverage.

Cost: $6.00 per person. See Dahlia to sign-up to pay in advance.

3 thoughts on “Meet-up on 1/27 & save-the-date:

  1. Sorry I’ll miss the lunch But hopefully I’ll getting rid of my winter Palor and this nagging cough in maybe sunny Florida Bessitos to the ladies😘

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. I will be attending the luncheon on February 10. I will pay you on February 3. I will miss seeing everyone this Friday. I will be coming home from Michigan. Nancy

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

