Potluck at the Alemani Hacienda @ 12:30 – rain or shine.

potluck

Vivien A has invited us to her home for a Potluck!

Friday, October 21, at 12:30 

 

Ideas for items we could use:

Beverages/ Crudite/ Fresh fruit/Appetizers

Bringing:

Lois – Cider & Iced Tea

Dahlia – Appetizers

Kathy J – Cookies

Susan W – Sweet & sour meatballs

Karna – Fruit platter

Bernadette – Nick’s pasta salad

Manju – Indian snacks

Joan –  Apps

Judy –  Pasta & tuna salad

Cheryl – Dessert

Stefanie – Kale & faro salad

Linda – Broccoli salad

Maria – Quiche

Sheila

Linda

Theda

Barb

 

7 thoughts on “Potluck at the Alemani Hacienda @ 12:30 – rain or shine.

  1. Hi Dahlia Very Unfortunately, I won’t be around for this Potluck. I will be in Arg. Everything nice seems to be happening in October. I am missing The Food Pantry dinner and now this one. I love to be connected with people of this nice , one of a kind group. Thank you , very much for the invitation. Hope to see you next Friday ( I will be finished with my Acupuncture session and I have a hat X donation!). Hugs and hugs, Marcela.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Dhalia , I am not sure if I have reply to the right post. Could you please be so kind, if you receive it, to let me know so. Thank you so much, Hugs Marcela

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Sounds like fun.  I don’t really cook but let me know what I can bring.  Whatever you need the most of…. Karna

    From: Stitch & Bitch of Westchester County To: karnas97@yahoo.com Sent: Sunday, October 2, 2016 10:23 AM Subject: [New post] Mark your calendar!! Potluck at the Alemani Hacienda #yiv5571974389 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv5571974389 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv5571974389 a.yiv5571974389primaryactionlink:link, #yiv5571974389 a.yiv5571974389primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv5571974389 a.yiv5571974389primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv5571974389 a.yiv5571974389primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv5571974389 WordPress.com | dahliadd posted: “Vivien A has invited us to her home for a Potluck!Friday, October 21, at 12:30  Post below (or let me know) what you will bring so we won’t have duplicates.We’ll need beverages, food (hot/cold), salad, dessert, etc.  ” | |

Leave a Reply

