Save the date, 2/19 – S&B – Pot Luck

Ladies, Irene has invited us for a Stitch & Bitch – Pot Luck at her home!! She lives in White Plains and has ample parking on her street. Her address is in the contact sheet.

On Friday, February 19th, 1 – 3 pm.

No additional dessert needed …let me know/ post below what you will bring so we don’t have duplicates.

Kathy J – Relish tray

Joan – Tossed salad

Dahlia – Dessert

Barb – Dessert

Kathy F: Risotto w/peas

Karna: Gluten free quiche (no mushrooms)

Marcela: Empanadas

Camille: Beverages

Vivienne:

Susan W: Sweet and sour meatballs

Bernadette: Nick’s pasta salad

Laura: Appetizers (spanakopita)

Ann: Cheese & crackers

Manju: Vegetable pakora – looked it up, sounds yum!

Cindy: 2 bottles of wine & veggie side

Cheryl:

Sheila:

Judy:

10 thoughts on “Save the date, 2/19 – S&B – Pot Luck

  1. Hi Dee I can bring empanadas de carne ( Argentinean small meat pies ). Now, would you be so kind to send me the contact sheet again, please? Love you! Marcela

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Dear Dahlia,

    I am so sorry. I will not be able to attend the two lunches for next week and the week after. We are helping our daughter one weekend and seeing my son’s family the next. See you in three weeks. Sorry to have to miss these events.

    Ellen

  3. gluten free quiche Karna

    From: Stitch & Bitch of Westchester County To: karnas97@yahoo.com Sent: Saturday, February 6, 2016 12:43 PM Subject: [New post] Save the date, 2/19 – S&B – Pot Luck #yiv1453857471 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv1453857471 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv1453857471 a.yiv1453857471primaryactionlink:link, #yiv1453857471 a.yiv1453857471primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv1453857471 a.yiv1453857471primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv1453857471 a.yiv1453857471primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv1453857471 WordPress.com | dahliadd posted: “Ladies, Irene has invited us for a Stitch & Bitch – Pot Luck at her home!! She lives in White Plains and has ample parking on her street. Her address is in the contact sheet.On Friday, February 19th, 1 – 3 pm.No additional dessert needed …let me k” | |

  4. Hi Dahlia,

    I will make, I mean Nick, will make pasta salad.

    Missed you on Friday. Saw the snow early in the morning so I decided to sleep in. Then was too lazy to get dressed…. By the way, I am stuck on my hat. It started to look like a small version of my pink and brown blanket/scarf. So I pulled it out. Thought I would see you this past Friday but that didn’t happen. So hopefully you can set me straight this Friday. The rate I am going Juliana will be wearing it this summer??

    Sent from my iPad

  5. I will bring vegetable pakora Manju

    On Saturday, February 6, 2016, Stitch & Bitch of Westchester County wrote:

    > dahliadd posted: “Ladies, Irene has invited us for a Stitch & Bitch – Pot > Luck at her home!! She lives in White Plains and has ample parking on her > street. Her address is in the contact sheet. On Friday, February 19th, 1 – > 3 pm. No additional dessert needed …let me k” >

  6. I’m so excited that I’ll be seeing all my favorite ladies!!!!!! And so happy to be hosting : )
    I still haven’t decided what dish I’ll be cooking but will post it soon. There’s plenty of parking on the street (and in the driveway) so no worries : )

Leave a Reply

