Meet-up for Friday, 5/29 & road trip!!

Ladies, Susan W will be seeing the Chaplain in June for the NICU hat & blanket project, please bring in your items this Friday, 5/29. We will meet-up at Panera, 1-3 p.m.

We’re heading out on another road trip in June!!! Save the date, Friday, June 19th.
We’ll be carpooling to Nancy O’s in Ridgefield CT and having lunch at Fifty Coins.

We need drivers…  let me know so I can work on seating – no more than 4 people in any car, for the comfort of all passengers. Let me know, here or on FB, text/email if you’ll be going.

2 thoughts on “Meet-up for Friday, 5/29 & road trip!!

  1. So sorry I will not be there this Friday. I am visiting my Aunt and Uncle in Florida. Hope to catch you next the week after. I will get back to you about the June trip. Ellen

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

