*RSVP* for our next meet-up, 5/27

Mark your calendar!!

We’re meeting up at Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza for lunch and our weekly Stitch & Bitch next Friday.  Seating looks good. I spoke with them and they’re more than happy to accommodate us. Anthony’s has a selection of salads, pizza & hot sandwiches (click on above link to see their menu).

Thanks you for the suggestion Lucille!

1 – pm. Located across the street from Panera at: 246 Main Street

RSVP if you plan on attending. I need a head count so I can reserve seating by Wednesday. Everyone may order individually (like we did at SIlver Tips).

Bring a small WIP.

19 thoughts on “*RSVP* for our next meet-up, 5/27

  1. Last I checked, they didn’t have anything I could eat. I will check the menu again but if they still don’t have anything, I will not be coming since it would just be too awkward.

  2. Unfortunately won’t be able to attend next Friday. Babysitting for one of my grand kids in the afternoon that day. Looking forward to other upcoming meetings.

    Sent from my iPhone

  3. hi dahlia,

    since the “from” has me a little confused, ( can you believe it, me confused????) anyway, i hope this email gets to you. please let me know that you received it.

    sorry, but i will not be able to come to the luncheon on friday. i just got a call today that my husband’s cousins from pittsburgh are coming for the weekend. they will be arriving friday. so we will be spending the weekend with them, 4 adults and 2 children. they will be at our house for barbeque on saturday, with other cousins, my daughter,husband and of course my girls! his other cousins will be cooking on friday and then sunday. it will be a eating frenzy week-end!

    my daughter gave your hat to her friend. she absolutely LOVED IT!!!!! thank you from both of them! next project, maybe you can help me make one for her with my cotton yarn. just need to get started, than i am a pro!

    also, i love the lip balm you gave me! the color is great and it feels so smooth, not sticky , on my lips! thank you! thank you!

    bernadette

    Date: Fri, 17 May 2013 20:56:37 +0000 To: urhealthy@msn.com

    • Got it Bernadette! Sounds like a fun time to be had at the Nicoletti’s – enjoy!!
      Will get you going on the new hat next time. Have a gr8 Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

