from Lucille

I’ve moved her message here.

Lucille wrote:

I just wanted to thank everyone for the wonderful creams and lotions and reading material. They came in very handy since I had my first chemo last week. I cannot tell everyone how seeing all of you and all of the hugs and kisses uplifted my spirits. You prayers and good wishes have been such a support for me. I plan on coming to a meeting as soon as I can. It really means so much to me. I cut my hair short. i feel it will be easier when it falls out. I enjoy hearing from you My home number is (see below)

Again, thanks for the wonderful gifts. Love, Lucille

PS

I’ve also added her telephone number on our ‘closed’ Facebook group.

Leave a Reply

